Events

Events


Below is a list of events you can see us perform at and the dates of our monthly combat and living history training days in Bedfordshire. If you want to attend a training days and try out to be a Viking please let us know via the contact page

Events List 2020



January 2020 - here is an updated list group training/markets/shows etc:


  • Saturday 1st February - Wryngwyrm training.
  • Saturday 7th March – Wryngwyrm training 
  • Saturday 7th/Sunday 8th March – Cambridge Living History Fair. The Burgess Hall, St Ives, Cambs, PE27 6WU. Admission £2 per day.
  • Friday 13th/Saturday 14th/Sunday 15thMarch – TORM, Sports Connexion Leisure Club and Venue, Leamington Rd, Ryton-on-Dunsmore, Coventry CV8 3FL. Friday 12.00 to 6.00. Saturday 10.00 to 5.00. Sunday 10.00 to 4.00.
  • Friday 13th/Saturday 14th/Sunday 15thMarch - ARM Stoneleigh Park, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV8 2LZ. Friday 12-6, Saturday 10-5 and Sunday 10-4. £2.50 per Adult, Under 16s Free.
  • Saturday 4th April - Wryngwyrm training.
  • Saturday 11th/Sunday 12th/Monday 13th April – Society training weekend. Delapre Abbey, London Road, Northampton NN4 8AW.
  • Saturday 2nd May - Wryngwyrm training.
  • Saturday 6th June - Wryngwyrm training.
  • Saturday 20th June – Small show. 2.30pm – 4pm.
  • Saturday 4th July – Manx Tynwald Day, Bow Brickhill Pavilion, Rushmere Close, Bow Brickhill Milton Keynes, MK17 9JB. 
  • Saturday 1st /Sunday 2nd August – Delapre Abbey, London Road, Northampton NN4 8AW.
  • Saturday 5th September - Wryngwyrm training.
  • Sunday 20th September – Hertford Castle. 12pm-4pm

© Copyright Wryngwyrm 2018. All Rights Reserved.