Events

Events


Below is a list of events you can see us perform at and the dates of our monthly combat and living history training days in Bedfordshire. If you want to attend a training days and try out to be a Viking please let us know via the contact page

Events List 2019

 

 

  • Sat 11th /  Sun 12th May 2019 Stotfold Steam and Country Fair
  • Sunday 19th May Walsworth Festival, Hitchin
  • Saturday 8th June The Cock Pavenham, Bedfordshire
  • Saturday 6th/Sunday 7th July , 2 day multi-period show) Delapre Abbey, Northampton
  • Saturday 13th/Sunday 14th July Sacrewell Farm, Peterborough
  • Saturday 10th/Sunday 11th August  Huntingdon Carnival 
  • Sunday 15th September 2019- Hertford Castle

 

Other events of interest for Members of the Vikings Society

 

  • Saturday 2nd/Sunday 3rd March - Cambridge Living History Fair (Burgess Hall, St Ives)
  • Saturday 9th March - Society Banquet, Sports Connexion Leisure Club and Venue, Leamington Rd, Ryton-on-Dunsmore, Coventry 
  • Friday 15th/Saturday 16th/Sunday 17th March - TORM/TARM
  • Saturday 13th April/Sunday 14th April - ILHF, Cressing Temple, Braintree, Essex
  • Friday 19th/Saturday 20th/Sunday 21st April - Society training weekend. Abberley Hall School, Great Witley, Worcestershire,

© Copyright Wryngwyrm 2018. All Rights Reserved.